Liluxe, 26

currently offline
map pin

Neu-Ulm, Germany

Find Other Singles In
Germany!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

I am looking for a friends to chat and maybe if everthing works out something serious. My favourite things in the world is gaming and being creative but exercising and being lazy is also something that comes natural to me. I might be a little shy on the beginning what makes things compicated
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, gardening, internet, nature, painting, sports, video games
Body Type fit
Movies sci-fi, indie, horror, fantasy, comedy, animation, action, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive
Food Related Comfort
Personality romantic, professional, nerd, lover, loner, artistic
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, soulmate, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in may
Military Service air force
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, walking, working out
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Germany!

Ad Partner