Profile Page For limestargames

Limestargames, 28 currently offline
map pin Pomona, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Currently thinking.
About Me
Height 5'06"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, killing zombies, music, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled
Movies comedy, animation, steamy
Orientation Bi-curious, Bisexual, Homoflexible, Pansexual, Questioning
Eye Color gray, blue
Hair Color dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship non-monogamous, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Income level that's private, Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Omnivore
Personality freak, flirt, fun loving, geek, loner, lover, romantic, total slacker
Individuality brony, beard
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, roommate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, miss right now, dating
My Sign i was born in june
Pets Birds, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Cisgender Male
Music Dance, Trance, Techno, House
Hair Style short hair, straight
Health Related chiropractic
Languages English, Leet, The Language of Love
My Preferred Pronouns They/Them/Theirs, Name Only/No Pronouns, He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!