Luna8504, 37 it's been a while
Reedsville, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

lonely one searching for life partner to share love of MLP
Will for starters, I have my own job, place and car, I love MLP:FiM, Luna is my favorite with Twilight being second. I am a loving, caring and all around good person. I have lots of humor and love to joke around and have fun, but know when to get serious. I must say though, I am a pre-op Transgender, so when done I will be a Lesbian as I prefer women. There is just no setting for this in the 'what I am" and "what i am looking for" I am looking for someone whom we click and can become really good friends and hopefully more. There is so much about me and not enough space to type it all, so feel free to ask me via pm or such! I will answer everything as soon as I can and most importantly of all HONESTLY! Don't be FLuttershy around me! Though I will admit, I can be FLuttershy at first, but once I come out it's like I saw Spike and just start talking and asking questions!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, movies, music, reading, shopping, television, video games, weather
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation transgender-mtf, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore
Personality artistic, clown, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, romantic
Individuality brony
Religious Views Pagan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Transgender-MTF, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style straightened
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, hiking, walking, archery, basketball
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner