Luxario1173, 25 it's been a while
McComb, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

I'm really only going to look for friends on here, but who knows? Correction to my profile: It says that I'm female, but I'm Gender Fluid, just so everyone knows.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, reading, photography, acting, baking, internet, magic, painting, nature
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies psychological thrillers, comedy, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, indie, horror, fantasy, drama, animation, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation pansexual, bisexual
Eye Color gray
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship polyamorous, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live there is a party every night
Socially, I am anti-social, a total freak, better in small groups, a couch potato, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views socialist, liberal, democrat
Food Related Vegetarian, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality punk, liberal, introvert, coffeeholic, artistic, activist, total slacker
Individuality freak, emo, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, relationship, soulmate
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in july
Pets Cats, Dog, Guinea Pig
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Hardcore, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Screamo, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related meditation
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner