Matthew2395, 28 it's been a while
Wichita, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

Hi all I been a brony snice four years it started with my little sis watching I hooked on it I love it -bro hoof-
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'01"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fleamarkets, gardening, history, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, reading, science, television, video games, weather, wine tasting
Body Type fit
Movies westerns, action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, steamy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, bisexual, gay, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a total freak, better in small groups, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views conservative, the conservative party (canada)
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Gluten-free Diet, Grain-free Diet, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, punk, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality brony, cougar, cougar lover, freak, magician, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Buddhist, Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Small Furry Creature, Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Opera, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style emo, faux-hawk, short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, meditation, minor health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy, western medicine
Languages English, Pirate
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner