Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For melodybrush

Melodybrush, 33 currently offline
map pin Milford, DE, USA

Find Other Singles In
Delaware!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

I'm a fan of most everything that isn't rap, gore, or vulgar. I like going to the movies, playing videogames, and going to card games with the guys on weekends.I'm a bio/male who wants to get started on HRT so I can be female (without bottom surgery). As a woman, I'm a lesbian all the way.I'm hoping to find a girl who's willing to have a girlfriend, and it just a nice girl who is kind, loving, loyal, and supportive.
About Me
Orientation Straight, Lesbian
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, computers, cosplay, dancing, horseback riding, internet, magic, movies, music, naturism, nudism, television, video games, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Other
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Raw Food, Chocoholic, Fast Food
Personality artistic, clown, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality artist, brony, nudist, paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian, Latter-day Saints
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, MTF, Trans, Trans Female, Transgender
Music Choir, Classical, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Languages English, Pig Latin
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Delaware!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World