Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For midnightpony999

Midnightpony999, 25 currently offline
map pin Nashville, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

RaindowDash is my favorite pony.
Hello. I'm Anthony 24y and I'm looking for a companion and/ friend that share some interests.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, magic, manga, movies, reading, science, video games
Body Type thick
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, loner
Food Related Omnivore
Personality introvert, geek, fun loving
Individuality brony, nickelback fan
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, romance, roommate
My Sign i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cats
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Rock, Punk, Post Rock, Pop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Country, Classical, Alternative Rock
Languages English
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World