Profile Page For midnightumbreon

Midnightumbreon, 29 it's been a while
map pin Charlotte, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Looking for new friends & maybe a girlfiend
Who I am My name is Eric, I am currently 20 but will be 21 in September. I am going to collage at the Art Institute of Charlotte, I'm going for Web Design. I'm just looking for new friends and maybe a girlfriend in the near future who are interested in the same stuff that I am like MLP, Anime, etc. Mostly because there is no one that I know that actually likes the same things I do and I don't really get a chance to hang out with a lot of people where I'm at. Over all though I pretty much like to play video games, browse the internet for just stuff that interests me, and maybe go to the malls around here or the movies or what ever else is around here, except I don't have a car right now. Anyway those are the basic things about me, if you want to know anything else just contact me or something and I try to get back to ya as soon as I can, thanks.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, manga, video games, writing
Body Type average
Movies fantasy, comedy, animation, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food, Italian
Personality fun loving, artistic
Individuality brony, artist, beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Techno, Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, Gospel
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English

My Photos
Midnightumbreon Image 0
Midnightumbreon Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!