Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For mik3r95

Mik3r95, 28 currently offline
map pin Lowell, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

A cool brony looking for a hot girl
I'm someone who is cool, loves hip hop and rap, very energetic, very smart (especially in IT work), very athletic, very creative, and loves to go outside. I'm considered as someone who is very ongoing in life, very friendly, very cool, but can approve on some social skills (which is understandable). I do have some anger triggers, so be aware of that.
I'm looking for someone who is cute (or even hot), someone who will be there for me in life, someone who is very honest, someone who will NOT play me, someone who will NEVER cheat on me, and especially someone who doesn't just want me for money or sex, because that's just wrong if you want me just for that.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, sports, photography, nature, music, internet, horseback riding, computers
Body Type athletic, average
Movies comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Vegetarian, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Italian, Mexican
Personality fun loving, flirt, artistic, lover, professional, activist
Individuality brony
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for relationship, something interesting
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Rap, Hip Hop, R and B, Reggae
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, dancing, golf, hiking, jogging, marathon, running, swimming
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, supermodel
Movies action, animation, comedy
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Native American, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, single - never married
Their Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking, Technical / Science / Engineering, Medical / Health Services, Internet, Computer related / Hardware
They currently live with pets, alone, family and friends visit often, with parents
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views democrat
Personality activist, artistic, flirt, fun loving, lover, romantic
Religious Views Catholic
They are looking for relationship
Pets Cats, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits, Fish, Ferrets, Ferret, Dogs, Cat, Dog
Music Reggae, Rap, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop, Dance

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








Meet In The Real World