Mimicthebug, 23

currently offline
map pin

Peru, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Just a dude
Just a college student studying to become a teacher, just looking for now. I love changelings.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, killing zombies, internet, history, cosplay, computers
Body Type average, fit, skinny, athletic
Movies action, animation, fantasy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Mexican, Italian, Fast Food, Comfort
Personality nerd, lover, geek, frugal, extrovert
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart, brony
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for dating, conversation, relationship
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Male, Cisgender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Rock, Alternative Rock, Techno, Pop, Christian Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Metal
Hair Style short hair
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!