Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For moonlit

Moonlit, 28 currently offline
map pin Fort Worth, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9)

"Hope is not a Plan"
I am here for anything that come my way, whether that be friendship or romance. I am a passionate gamer, fan of anime, and open to new ideas. I do not smoke nor drink, nor care to.
I am easiest to contact via skype
Skype: krmd2372
Xbox GT: T3X4ST0RN4D0
Feel free to message me, just tell me this is where you found my info, thanks
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, science, robotics, puzzles and brain teasers, music, comic books, computers, cosplay, internet, killing zombies, movies, larp, magic, manga
Body Type athletic
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, fantasy, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a total freak, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Omnivore
Personality nerd
Individuality brony
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for fun, penpal, relationship, romance, dating, roommate, something interesting, conversation
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Classical, Metal, Celtic, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Pop, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Techno
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports gymnastics
Languages French, English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests magic, science, robotics, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, television, movies, manga, larp, killing zombies, internet, cosplay, computers, comic books, video games
Hair Color red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality introvert, nerd, fun loving
Individuality brony, pegasister
They are looking for friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, travel companion, dating, conversation
Gender Female
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!








Meet In The Real World