Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For moonquartz

Moonquartz, 28 currently offline
map pin Knightstown, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

I'm looking for a fellow Brony to share my passion with. I enjoy drawing my own ocs and would love to see yours as well.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Hobbies & Interests reading, baking, comic books, cosplay, fleamarkets, magic, music, nature, photography, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies animation, fantasy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation Straight, Bi-curious
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Multi-racial
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Fast Food, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Candiholic, Sushi, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore
Personality thrifty, artistic, fun loving, geek, loner, lover, nerd
Individuality artist, pegasister, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, brony
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, friends only
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Fish, Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Techno, Alternative Rock, Dance, Screamo, Trance
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports yoga
Health Related meditation, herbalism
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!








Meet In The Real World