Mrmaybe94, 27 it's been a while
Draper, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Utah!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

Um... Hi?
I really like salad, I guess?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, weather, video games, photography, music, movies, magic, killing zombies, internet, dancing, cruises, computers, acting
Body Type average
Movies action, horror, fantasy, animation, drama, comedy
Orientation bisexual, pansexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related Chocoholic, Sushi, Spicy, Mexican, Indian, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality lover, geek, fun loving, freak, artistic, nerd, loner
Individuality brony, actor
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, romance, roommate, the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Male
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Punk
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports snowboarding, cycling, skiing, skateboarding
Languages English
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Mrmaybe94 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Utah!














FIND Other Singles In
Utah

Ad Partner







.