• MUFFLN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 27 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MUFFLN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MUFFLN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

“Love seeketh not itself to please, nor for itself hath any care, but for another gives its ease, an

Ohai Hi there c: My real name is Chelsea but everyone calls me Muffin! Some of my hobbies include drawing and gaming. I'm a long time fan of Mario and Pokemon, both of which I grew up with. I also grew up with MLP but that should be obvious enough. I love to read but don't get to as often any more. I love medieval themed stories or anything centered around animals. I love gaming and cuddling and I've definitely got a wide range of gaming tastes. Even though being inside with all the fancy electronics is nice, I love getting outside and hiking or camping in a tent Just walking places or spending time at the park is great too. I'm a pretty avid collector of plushies and snuggle the crap out of them at night. c: I've got a small collection of Pokemon figures and MLP figures as well. And to add to the Pokemon collection, I have a huge number of the cards which I love to battle with. I prefer Yu-Gi-Oh duels and have those cards too! I'm very affectionate and just a total cuddle bug. I love spending time with anyone at all and really dislike being alone. Some of the fandoms I follow include MLP, furry, a bit of Homestuck, and a few others I can't think of off the top of my head ^^; Like all people (because we are only human), I do have some flaws. I have anxiety and un-diagnosed but evident depression. I also have GID (Gender Identification Disorder) in that I wish to be male. I have however given up the hopes of this ever being possible. I also have a very finicky stomach due to my anxiety as well as a lactose intolerance that ranges in severity. :c But ya! Flaws aside and focusing on the positives, please don't be shy to send me a message! C:

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
pleasantly plump, voluptuous
animation, horror
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some high school
Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
lover, romantic, artistic, intellectual, fun loving, clown
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Hair Style
comb over
Health Related
minor dietary issues, therapy
English, French

Artistic Brony ; Brony

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, baking, board games, comic books, computers, writing, weather, video games, travel, television, shopping, sewing, science, reading, photography, cosplay, music, movies, internet, hunting, horseback riding, dancing, fleamarkets, fishing, puzzles and brain teasers
sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, comedy, animation, action, horror
straight, polysexual, pansexual, heteroflexible, bisexual
single - never married, single, separated, open relationship, divorced
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption
They currently live
with roommate(s), with pets, alone, with parents
Socially, they are
the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, better in small groups
tree hugger, artistic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, romantic, professional
They are looking for
travel companion, soulmate, roommate, romance, relationship, mr. right, miss right, dating, conversation
Snakes, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Snake
Male, Intersex

Favorite videos

No video.

MUFFLN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MUFFLN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MUFFLN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MUFFLN on Brony Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MUFFLN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions Book Library

Brony Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Brony Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner