Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For musicandpencils

Musicandpencils, 35 currently offline
map pin Tustin, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

Music, Writing, and Nature.
I'm an aspiring author, as well as musician (I play French Horn primarily). I am in love with western culture, and specifically native American culture. I'm Polish on my father's side, and on my mother's a mix of Mexican and Yaqui Indian. I love animals - specifically horses, dogs, and all of the oceans and their creatures. I enjoy camping, hiking, reading, and stargazing.

I'm very quiet usually, and I usually prefer very small, personal gatherings over huge groups. I still enjoy going out to events from time to time, but who I go with is important. I am focusing on becoming a published author, as well as possible other paths.

I'm looking for anyone who would be able to enjoy my company. If you can handle a mix of quiet with a little outgoing, and a bit more down to earth and tradition, but still having an open mind, then I'm probably not too bad. I typically lean towards those with similar personalities. People who are just as happy as I am to sit around and enjoy the mere company, without necessarily having to go out and always do something. For me, any relationship (friendship or romantic) is about the connection, and not the activities being done.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, board games, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, reading, science, target practice, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies westerns, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, indie, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? pipe
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Chinese, Japanese, Mexican
Personality introvert, conservative, nerd, romantic
Individuality ghost hunter, brony, artist
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Country, Chamber, Choir, World, Trance, Techno, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Metal, Heavy Metal, Folk, Classical
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports swimming, hiking
Languages English

My Photos
Musicandpencils Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World