Nocte98, 24 it's been a while
Waco, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Hi I'm Nocte,I like cooking,writing,digging through dirt or the internet and just being weird and creative in general. Looking for friends but I'm also hoping to find something deeper with someone as well. Really just looking where my experience on this site takes me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 370 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, weather, video games, internet, history, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers, baking, comic books
Body Type overweight
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Biracial
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore
Personality activist, artistic, fun loving, geek, nerd, introvert, intellectual
Individuality artist, brony, paranormal believer
Religious Views Deist
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Pop, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Post Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, cycling
Health Related western medicine, therapy, pro-vaccine
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner