Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For nrev0674

Nrev0674, 44 2 months ago
map pin Mason City, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

MLP since G1
I've been interested in My Little Pony since Generation 1. The first My Little Pony animated media I viewed was the VHS of My Little Pony: Escape From Catrina (1985). I saw the first TV special later. I've been interested ever since.

Generation 4 is, of course, the best. But I still have a fondness for the older generations.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, video games, cosplay, movies, television
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, horror, fantasy, comedy, classics, animation
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, better in small groups, home body
Food Related Fast Food, Mexican, Spicy
Personality introvert, nerd
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, fun
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Pop
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports bowling
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!








Meet In The Real World