Nukuv, 44

currently offline
map pin

Oakland, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

Ponyfinder Author Seeks Companion
Hello Everypony,

I am a creative soul and have been enraptured in the art of making worlds since I was a child, except now I get paid for it! But all that time spent in my head is time I haven't spent with my fellows. I would like to get to know someone special, and maybe go beyond that. I'm not looking for chance encounters or dalliances, and will be serious about things if you are.

Give me a poke if you're interested. I'm hard to offend, but I don't really do 'substances', that is, smoke, drink, drugs, etc. My one and only vice is the internet, and it's quite big enough!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, internet, video games, manga
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Biracial, African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Internet
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Omnivore
Personality artistic, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, nerd
Individuality designer, brony, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Jewish
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English

My Photos
Nukuv Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner