Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For nyanrose

Nyanrose, 35 currently offline
map pin Austin, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Pony Animator
since season 1, pulled myself in I am a 24 year old brony with a dog and three ferrets. I am also an animator, finding ponies to be so much fun to work with! It really brought out the love in animation for me. Looking for someoen who is stable and pet friendly!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, animation, classics, drama, psychological thrillers, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Organic, Sushi, Fast Food, Omnivore, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian
Personality frugal, artistic, nerd, introvert
Individuality artist, brony, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for friends only, romance, dating, conversation, mr. right
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog, Ferrets
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Pop, Post Rock, Rock
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related chiropractic
Languages English

My Photos
Nyanrose Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World