Oceanlily23, 23

currently offline
map pin

Las Vegas, NV, USA

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

A few years and my sister pulled me in
I'm a honest person and I'm looking for a girlfriend who is honest and kind
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, sewing, reading, movies, manga, internet, history, fishing, computers, comic books, board games
Body Type fat and proud
Movies drama, fantasy, horror, sci-fi, action, comedy, animation
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Spicy, Mexican, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food
Personality nerd, lover, loner, geek, fun loving
Individuality brony
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, dating, romance
My Sign i was born in december, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service reserves
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Rock, Pop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, walking, football (U.S.)
Health Related meditation
Languages Swedish, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cosplay, fishing, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, sewing, sports, television, video games, baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fat and proud
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level currently in college, high school grad, some college, some high school
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, with parents
Socially, they are a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Always Dieting, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Grain-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Raw Food, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, geek, loner, lover, nerd
Individuality pegasister
Religious Views Not Religious
They are looking for dating, relationship
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Rock
Hair Style afro, bob cut, bowl cut, bun, buzz cut, caesar, comb over, cornrows, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, mullet, pageboy, perm, ponytail, rattail, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), skateboarding
Languages English
Mother Tongue English
Caste Don't wish to specify
Their Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
Oceanlily23 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!