Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For orangewave

Orangewave, 29 currently offline
map pin Springdale, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for the right pegasister.
I'm definitely different from anyone you'll meet. I love new people, going out, visiting different places. My fave pony is rarity applejack tied. I want to have four kids subject to change. But only when I get to a position in life to support them. Also, a huge anime fan. Need anything else just message me!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests chess, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, television, video games, writing
Body Type slim
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? liquor
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, class clown, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality fun loving, intellectual, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality brony, clairvoyant, ghost hunter, magician, ninja, paranormal believer, psychic
Religious Views Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Islam, Muslim, Pagan, Voodoo, Wiccan
I'm looking for dating, miss right, miss right now, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, hockey, jogging, martial arts, running, skateboarding, swimming, baseball
Health Related meditation
Languages Chinese, English, Korean

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!








Meet In The Real World