Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For pegadater14

Pegadater14, 34 currently offline
map pin Bronx, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for a Private and Healthy Relationship
I am a very shy woman looking for a shy guy. I am a dog person and attend conventions yearly.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, baking, fishing, gardening, horseback riding, magic, television, video games
Body Type fat and proud, overweight, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Internet, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Caribbean, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food
Personality clown, fun loving, geek, hipster, loner, lover, nerd, tree hugger
Individuality pegasister, brony
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, fun, mr. right, relationship, roommate
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Bird, Dog, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Dance, Classical, Country, Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Techno
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports tennis, walking, working out
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World