COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Brony Groups
The Brony Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

PINKIEPARTYPONY

  • PINKIEPARTYPONY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION Great Falls, VA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

PINKIEPARTYPONY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PINKIEPARTYPONY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Adam, Master Hunter Explorer Extreme

Adam, Master Hunter Explorer Extreme Was introducted to the herd in late 2011 by a friend. I was pulled in by very funny ponifide pictures of warhammer 40k and my buddy. Feel free to add me on skype or kik. Kik sn: PinkyPartyPony. Skype sn: Kogasu. League of Legends? My sn is also PinkiePartyPony. Would love to chat and stuff. Send me a message on one of these. Favorite pony is Octavia and Pinkie Pie. I am a musician and composer. I play guitar, bass and sing. I play dungeons & dragons and a bunch of other geeky things as well as "normal" people things like bar chillin, skiing, bowling and tea time.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, science, killing zombies, sports, board games, larp, video games, comic books, magic, writing, computers, cosplay, manga, dancing, movies, hunting, music
Body Type
large
Movies
drama, fantasy, romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, action, indie, westerns, animation, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, classics, psychological thrillers, comedy, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, green
Hair Color
blond, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity
Vulcan, Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
electronic cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
a total freak, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly
Political Views
independent, libertarian
Food Related
Carnivore, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Sushi
Personality
flirt, type a, fun loving, geek, liberal, activist, lover, artistic, pirate, extrovert, playa, romantic
Individuality
artist, brony, ghost hunter, magician, psychic
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Cats, Tribbles
Gender
Male
Music
Techno, Death Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Trance, Funk, Metal, Hard Rock, Pop, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Heavy Metal, Reggae, Rock, Classical, Indie, Soul, Dance, Jazz
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
snowboarding, swimming, martial arts, wrestling, skiing, football (U.S.)
Health Related
therapy, minor dietary issues
Languages
English, Japanese, Klingon, American Sign Language (ASL)


Groups:
Brony ; Pegasister ; Casual Brony ; Casual Pegasister ; Artistic Brony ; Artistic Pegasister ; Have Attended BronyCon ; Friendship is... ; Brony ; Pegasister ; Casual Brony ; Casual Pegasister ; Artistic Brony ; Artistic Pegasister ; Have Attended BronyCon ; Friendship is...





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

PINKIEPARTYPONY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PINKIEPARTYPONY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PINKIEPARTYPONY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PINKIEPARTYPONY on Brony Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PINKIEPARTYPONY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PINKIEPARTYPONY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions video game Library

Brony Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Brony Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.