Pinkieshy462, 29 it's been a while
Valparaiso, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Friendship is Magic
Been a brony going on two years now, and I need some more brony friends. There just aren't many bronies in my area, so I come to the internet to find them.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies animation, murder mysteries, action, horror
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Mexican, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
Personality geek, fun loving, artistic
Individuality vampire, brony, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, relationship, dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, House, Metal, Progressive Rock, Rock, Screamo, World, Techno
Hair Style straight, short hair
Languages Japanese, German, English
No Videos!

My Photos
Pinkieshy462 Image 0
Pinkieshy462 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner