Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For pokepaul

Pokepaul, 33 currently offline
map pin Newport, NH, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for whatever you can throw at me.
I kinda came into the fandom late. I didn't even know My Little Pony was a current thing until Spring 2012. I official gave it a chance in Winter of 2012. I kinda feel like the fandom is slowing down and I haven't even figured out how to be an active member yet. I'm sure this will get some hate, but I'm pro-ia and pro-clop.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 300 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, large, overweight
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, fantasy
Orientation straight, heteroflexible
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, 420
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Chinese, Comfort, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality nerd, fun loving, punk, preppy, total slacker, introvert, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, frugal, artistic
Individuality psychic, vampire, magician, superhero sidekick, artist, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, clairvoyant, brony, pegasister, rocket scientist
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for friends only, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Rock, Trance
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, tennis, walking, soccer (U.S.), volleyball, weightlifting, fencing, bowling, hiking, dancing, scuba, snorkeling, rowing
Languages English, Pig Latin, Leet
Looking for
Orientation asexual, bisexual, straight
Relationship divorced, open relationship, widowed, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Do they smoke? 420, only when I drink, no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Gender Not Sure, Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!

Meet In The Real World