Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For protonboy2023

Protonboy2023, 30 currently offline
map pin Greenville, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Brony looking for a Pegasister
Not really in the community anymore but it was a fun show
About Me
Height 6'00"
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, reading, nudism, naturism, music, computers, internet, manga, movies
Body Type a few extra pounds
Orientation Straight, Polysexual, Omnisexual, Heteroflexible, Bi-curious
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
Socially, I am a total freak, a couch potato, loner, home body
Personality loner
Individuality freak
I'm looking for roommate, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right now, miss right, fun, friends only, dating, conversation
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Experience Seeking, Disinhibition, Boredom Susceptibility, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!








Meet In The Real World