Profile Page For raiderfan182

Raiderfan182, 30 it's been a while
map pin Anderson, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

PonyCoreAddict I'm interested in finding someone to be with in a relationship. There arent a whole lot of mlp fans where i live. I like to have fun, play video games, and go adventuring and hiking. Ive been a brony for about a year.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'02"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies romance, drama, animation, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color gray, blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Chinese, Spicy
Personality romantic, nerd, fun loving, clown, professional, geek
Individuality brony
I'm looking for romance, relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Spider, Dog, Snake, Cat
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Punk, Alternative Rock, Dance, Post Rock, Hardcore, Techno, Screamo, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, football (U.S.)
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
Raiderfan182 Image 0
Raiderfan182 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In