Rainbowdarth, 31 it's been a while
Saint Peters, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I've been a brony since mid-season 3.
I've been a brony since mid-season 3. About me: I'm 23 years old. I'm laid back and quiet and little shy. My hobbies are reading and playing video games and listening to music and watch mlp. What I'm looking for: I'm looking for a woman, between the ages of 21-25, to spend time with. I prefer she share some of my interests. Skype: Rainbow Darth
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, board games, comic books, computers, fishing, manga, movies, music, reading, science, video games, television
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies murder mysteries, classics, fantasy, sci-fi, comedy, action, animation, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Personality nerd, geek, fun loving, artistic
Individuality brony
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Post Rock, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Screamo, Rock, Reggae, Punk, Progressive Rock, Metal
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games
Orientation straight
Relationship single, single - never married
Gender Female
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner