Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For rainbowdash47

Rainbowdash47, 28 currently offline
map pin Birmingham, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9)

mr right
Brony looking for a smile and relationship
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, music, movies, manga, internet, cosplay, computers, comic books
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Profession Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am flirt
Political Views independent
Food Related Junk Food Junkie
Personality lover, fun loving, artistic, romantic
Individuality superhero, brony, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, miss right now, relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music R and B, Classical, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Techno, Rap, Pop
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, walking, skiing, skateboarding, baseball, basketball, running
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!








Meet In The Real World