Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For rarity21114

Rarity21114, 31 currently offline
map pin Indianapolis, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

PegaMom Element: Generosity
PegaMom Element: Generosity I'm a mom of 2 beautiful boys. My oldest is 2 and my youngest is 2 months. I love my life despite the bumps I've experienced. I'm 21 about to be 22, though I act older. I don't approve of cigarettes or drugs. I'm ok with the occasional drink but nothing more. Outside of my 2 wonderful kids I hope to have more some day. Currently in the process of getting my Cosmetology license. I love dogs, preferred breed is the American Pit Bull. To a degree I'm looking for someone a little old fashioned (someone that desires to be the man of the house, is willing to open doors, pull out chairs, help carry things, ect.) I want someone who wants to be with me and is open to treating my kids as their own, and that can grasp how important they are to me. I also want someone who is willing to help clean! Lol. I'm a fairly neat person I just have troubles with organization. I want to find someone who wants a decent sized family. And you need to be willing to learn basic Sign Language(My oldest uses sign language to communicate). If you can't tell by now I jump subjects a lot. But to wrap this up. I'm going to say this, I'm not perfect and neither are my kids. My body isn't perfect either, I have stretch marks and a baby pooch. If all your going to look at is my body then your in the wrong place. I'm a fiery woman with a lot of ambition and goals for her family,I'm a roller coaster and if you can't handle the ride you don't need to get on.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, cooking & recipes, internet, manga, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sewing, shopping, television, video games, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married, separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine
I currently live with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality fun loving, intellectual, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, type a, activist, artistic, extrovert, fashionista, flirt
Individuality artist, nickelback fan, paranormal believer, pegasister, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, World
Hair Style ponytail, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, walking, weightlifting, yoga, bowling, dancing
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English

My Photos
Rarity21114 Image 0
Rarity21114 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World