Rdr007, 30

currently offline
map pin

Carson City, NV, USA

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8)

Have tried everything else, may as well try here
Have tried everything else, may as well try here Hello, I'm Branson, I'm 21 years old at the time of writing this. I'm planning on going to college this summer to get a degree in computer programming. After getting my degree I plan to do some freelance work, save some money and move to South Korea where I can settle down and live quietly. I love to sing, make music, make YouTube videos and play video games as a hobby. I'm not very outdoorsy, I prefer staying in, relaxing and watching movies or playing video games together instead of going out. I'm very shy at first but once you get to know me I'm very sociable. I've been told I'm very polite, romantic and loving. I won't be able to take you to fancy restaurants or buy you tons of jewelry, but what I can provide is love and support. I can provide loyalty. I can tell you I love you and always mean it.

Yes, I'm a Brony, been watching the show since 2012, more of a fan of Equestria Girls these days than the MLP: FiM show, but I still watch it.

I'm shy like I said, so you'll need to message me. It's not likely I will message you.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, movies, killing zombies, internet, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, baking, music, science, video games, weather
Body Type overweight
Movies action, westerns, sci-fi, steamy, fantasy, comedy, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a total freak, anti-social, class clown, comic relief, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality flirt, freak, total slacker, romantic, nerd, lover, loner, introvert, geek, fun loving
Individuality brony
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right now, penpal, miss right, fun, dating, conversation, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Classical, Progressive Rock, Country, Dance, World, Post Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Rock, Techno, Trance, Hard Rock, Metal, Karaoke, Jazz, Industrial, House, Heavy Metal
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related challenging health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, science, sewing, television, video games, weather, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, mockumentaries, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality artistic, extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty, total slacker
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Agnostic
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats
Gender Female
Music Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance, World
Fitness & Sports swimming
Languages English, Korean

My Photos
Rdr007 Image 0
Rdr007 Image 1
Rdr007 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!