Readywrite, 26 it's been a while
Scottdale, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

Music, literature, games, and ponies. What`s more to love?
Hye, my name is Jake Moresea. I've been a Brony for three years now. I've met so many neat and friendly people during my time in this fandom and I would never trade it. Amazing people run through the Prony and Pegasister populace and I am so proud of us. Anyway, you'd probably like to know more about me, eh? Well, I'm 18, a few months shy of 19. I am 6'2", weigh around 310 pounds, have dark brown hair, blue and green eyes, and wear glasses. I love music, specifically ranging between Electronic, Rock, and Metal. Some of my favorite artists and bands are Avenged Sevenfold, Killer Be Killed, Avatar, Asking Alexandria, Motionless In White, Bullet For My Valentine, Periphery, PrinceWhateverer, Aviators, Sikth, Hail the Villain, Damnation Angels, Starbomb, Eminem, Tempting Fate, Zardonic, Skrillex, Excision, Downlink, Korn, 4everfreebrony, Mandopony, Screams From Equestria, and more. I also love to read. Some of my favorite books are the Harry Potters series, the Alex Rider series, the Young Samurai series, and the Vladimir Todd series. Some of my favorite authors are the authors of the aforementioned series, James Patterson, Rick Riordan, Kkat, and the others who make good Fallout Equestria books. I'm actually in the middle of reading Fallout Equestria: Project Horizons. I'm in love with the world and story of the Fallout Equestria books. Finally, I love to game. Games I love include Fallout 3, the Guitar Hero games, the Rock Band games, Minecraft, Skyrim, Dishonored, the Grand Theft Auto games, and much more. Through my life, the consoles I've had are the SNES, Gameboy Advanced, Gamecub, Playstation 1 and 2, N64, Wii, and Xbox and Xbox 360. I plan on getting the Xbox One for Fallout 4 and a few other games. The promised modding for Fallout 4 doesn't hurt, either. Other than that, if you'd like to know more about me, message me here or add me on Skype! Skype: jake.moresea
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 310 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, board games, chess, computers, dancing, fishing, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, video games
Body Type fat and proud
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, steamy, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? only blood
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Soylent Green
Personality geek, intellectual, loner, lover, punk, total slacker, freak, fun loving
Individuality actor, brony, emo, freak, nickelback fan, superhero sidekick, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, weightlifting, wrestling, armchair quarterback
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner