Profile Page For rescue

Rescue, 28 it's been a while
map pin Austin, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

hardcore army brony
Umm.... hi first time trying this stuff, but i'm kinda weird... ok i lied i'm really weird. And i'm in love with all things pony related. Also a gamer.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, manga, internet, history, fishing, cosplay, computers, comic books, chess, board games, acting, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, steamy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Italian, Chinese
Personality clown, loner, geek, freak
Individuality brony
Religious Views Not Religious, Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rap
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming, parkour
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests fishing, puzzles and brain teasers, video games, acting, chess
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level high school grad
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, daily
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Personality activist, artistic, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek
Individuality pegasister, brony
Religious Views Not Religious, Agnostic
They are looking for dating, relationship
Pets Birds, Cat, Cats, No pets currently (but like them), Bird
Gender Female
Music Pop, Alternative Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Indie, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock
Fitness & Sports swimming
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner