Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For rlowens

Rlowens, 44 currently offline
map pin Pleasant Grove, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Utah!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Like DDO and EvE Online?
Want to see my MLP collection? I am a single brony with a pretty big collection of MLP toys and merch. I'm kinda obsessed I guess.

I also like video and board games, RPG, and movies.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, reading, movies, internet, dancing, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds, overweight, large
Movies action, comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad, some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? teetotaller, no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, a couch potato
Political Views conservative, libertarian, republican
Food Related Omnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently
Personality pirate, nerd, intellectual, geek, conservative
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian, Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for fun, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Dance, Classical, Alternative Rock, House, Indie, Industrial, Techno, Trance
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports dancing
Looking for
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Utah!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World