Romanticrebal, 34

currently offline
map pin

Loveland, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Dream,Hope,Love
Hey so a little about me I am very blunt and often speak without thinking. I can get crazy but try to keep my cool. I'm a gamer chick, play lots of different games from first shooter to hack and slash. I love music I constantly have headphones on. Please ask for more info of you like.
Thanks
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, video games, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color glass, green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, daily, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Organic
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, loner, lover, nerd, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality artist, brony, nickelback fan, paranormal believer, pegasister, superhero, tattoos, werewolf
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Techno, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style layered, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports dancing, football (U.S.), hiking, rock climbing, skateboarding, soccer (U.S.), swimming, walking
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!