Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Brony Passions Groups

SHADOWCLAW

  • SHADOWCLAW Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SHADOWCLAW has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SHADOWCLAW has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

The Gentlecolt Jedi

I am 24, male, and an aspiring gentleman. I personally abide by the teachings and beliefs of tje Jedi Code. I have been in the MLP fandom since 2011, and my personal favorite pony is Rarity. Outside the MLP fandom I am an active saberer (meaning I do unchoreographed lightsaber duels), a Dungeon Master, and an aspiring author. As far as why I am here, I am seeking a lady, one who will one day be my romantic life partner. I do not require her to be local as I have long accepted the ppssibility that my "special somepony" may be located in another city, state, or even country at this moment. If you are female, in the age range of 18-28ish, and are interested in finding a gentleman who will "sweep you off your hooves" so to speak, then I encourage you to send me a message! If you are a bit nervous or shy, take advice from my biggest idol Bruce Lee, whom once said, "Love is like a friendsip caught on fire. In the beginning a flame, very pretty, often hot and fierce, but still only light and flickering. As love grows older, our hearts mature and our love becomes as coals, deep-burning and unquenchable." I hope to hear from you soon ladies!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
larp, wine tasting, writing, manga, acting, movies, board games, music, comic books, nature, computers, reading, cooking & recipes, television
Body Type
large
Movies
drama, fantasy, action, horror, animation, murder mysteries, black & white films, romance, classics, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
wine, socially
I currently live
with parents
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Sushi, Thai, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality
hipster, intellectual, artistic, nerd, clown, pirate, flirt, romantic, fun loving, total slacker, geek
Individuality
psychic, actor, artist, brony, paranormal believer, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Christian
Miscellaneous
HIV-
Drugs
socially, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Dogs, Fish, Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Rock, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Karaoke, Metal
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
fencing, martial arts
Languages
English


Groups:
Brony ; Have Not Attended BronyCon ; Into The Story ; Into The Characters ; OMG! I AM INTO EVERYTHING BRONY RELATED!!!





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SHADOWCLAW's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SHADOWCLAW*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SHADOWCLAW

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SHADOWCLAW on Brony Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SHADOWCLAW

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SHADOWCLAW

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions video game Library

Brony Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Brony Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.