Shimmerforest, 22 it's been a while
Las Vegas, NV, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I'm a nice guy who is looking for a girlfriend and will to love someone i have be a brony for 4 years now.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, manga, internet, history, fishing, computers, comic books, board games, movies, sports, video games
Body Type overweight
Movies action, animation, fantasy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, anti-social, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Spicy, Organic, Japanese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Fast Food
Personality nerd, loner, geek
Individuality nickelback fan, brony
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, dating
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service reserves
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Male
Music Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, basketball, working out
Languages Swedish, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
No Videos!

My Photos
Shimmerforest Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner