Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For soniclight

Soniclight, 32 currently offline
map pin Walton, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Brony since... I forget...
Brony since... I forget... I'm hoping to meet other bronies/pegasisters in my area. would just like somepony to chat with. Andiff we;re close enough, maybe even mee and start something.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, comic books, cooking & recipes, fishing, history, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, nature, photography, science, sewing, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, pleasantly plump
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Other, Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college, graduate school
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, liquor
I currently live with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert
Individuality beard, brony, freak, goatee, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, stache, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Ska, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports baseball, bowling, cycling, golf
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World