Springspirit, 26 it's been a while
Las Vegas, NV, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

looking for a l----r~
well im an 19 yearold man who enjoys mlp fim, art, music, and assorted crafts. im a physical l----r, via hugs, cuddling, kissing, etc. i also love to make things for whomever steals my heart away, wether its a music box.... or a simple neaklace, when you get one, you know you got a loyal l----r. which is what i pride myself on, my loyalty. i am loking for a woman, who is funloving, careing, understanding, and LOYAL. i would love it if she too were a physical l----r like myself, essentaly a hugger if you enjoy making things, and going to fairs like the renesance fair or comicon, and enjoy the ocasional video game, and a campout every now and again, i think we will be just fine for eachother Oh if anyones confuesd by my Eye color, i have blue green hazel, and when there in the middle of changeing they look gray. Im on F A C E B O O K ! My name's Quinn Dresser Come and find me if your interested!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests horseback riding, video games, television, target practice, sculpting, science, robotics, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, music, movies, magic, killing zombies, internet, cosplay, computers
Body Type slender, skinny
Movies animation, black & white films, classics, action, comedy, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Comfort
Personality artistic, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, brony, designer
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dogs, Fish, Targ, Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Trance, Techno, Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Funk, Jazz
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports hiking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Springspirit Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner