Sugarsalt87, 37

currently offline
map pin

Manchester, NH, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Chat with me! I`m social!
Feel free to message me and ask just about anything, I'm a pretty open person.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'01"
Weight 360 lbs
Hobbies & Interests larp, acting, baking, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, history, internet, magic, manga, movies, music, shopping, video games, writing
Body Type large
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, bollywood, black & white films, murder mysteries, westerns, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, steamy, animation
Orientation pansexual, polysexual, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship polyamorous, open relationship
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Japanese, Omnivore
Personality flirt, artistic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, thrifty
Individuality beard, brony, artist, goatee, superhero
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for travel companion, romance, something interesting, conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right now, mr. right now, relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Intersex
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, fencing, cycling
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!