Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For supahbrony

Supahbrony, 34 currently offline
map pin Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (9)

Hi everybody!
Hi everybody! *Update*

I've been a brony for about 3 years or so, and I still haven't finished the first season because I don't have Netflix, and it isn't part of my budget right now, nor do I get the Hub on my TV. I've not been to any conventions for the same reason I don't have Netflix. So, if you're willing to put up with me being "behind the times", as it were, let's be friends!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, internet, killing zombies, puzzles and brain teasers, video games
Body Type athletic, average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, like a fish, liquor, socially
I currently live in a van down by the river, with parents
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups
Food Related Omnivore
Personality artistic, extrovert, fun loving, introvert, lover
Individuality brony, nickelback fan, paranormal believer
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports volleyball, weightlifting, working out
Languages English

My Photos
Supahbrony Image 0
Supahbrony Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World