SUPAHBRONY

  • SUPAHBRONY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SUPAHBRONY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SUPAHBRONY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Hi everybody!

Hi everybody! *Update* I've been a brony for about 3 years or so, and I still haven't finished the first season because I don't have Netflix, and it isn't part of my budget right now, nor do I get the Hub on my TV. I've not been to any conventions for the same reason I don't have Netflix. So, if you're willing to put up with me being "behind the times", as it were, let's be friends!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, computers, internet, killing zombies, puzzles and brain teasers, video games
Body Type
average, athletic
Movies
fantasy, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, animation, horror, westerns, black & white films, indie, bollywood, murder mysteries, classics, nothing but porn, comedy, psychological thrillers, drama, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
liquor, beer, socially, like a fish
I currently live
in a van down by the river, with parents
Socially, I am
home body, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, better in small groups
Food Related
Omnivore
Personality
artistic, extrovert, fun loving, introvert, lover
Individuality
brony, nickelback fan, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, never
I'm looking for
romance, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Dance, Indie, Rap, Folk, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Funk, Jazz-Fusion, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Soul, Celtic, Hip Hop, Opera, Techno, Classical, House, Pop, Trance, Country, R and B, World
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
volleyball, weightlifting, working out
Languages
English


Groups:
Brony ; Casual Brony ; Have Not Attended BronyCon ; Have Not Attended BronyCon (Yet) ; Cannot Wait to Attend BronyCon ; Into The Art ; Into The Story ; Into The Characters ; OMG! I AM INTO EVERYTHING BRONY RELATED!!!





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SUPAHBRONY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SUPAHBRONY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SUPAHBRONY

amanda893
6ponygirl66

Last forum posts of SUPAHBRONY on Brony Passions

1

Topic: Hi everypony! :D
`Um, hi everypony. My name is Mike, and I've been a...

Current Favorite Books for SUPAHBRONY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SUPAHBRONY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions video game Library

Brony Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Brony Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members










FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.