Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For sweetiebelle87

Sweetiebelle87, 37 currently offline
map pin Augusta, ME, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maine!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Sweetie Belle looking for her Rumble
Hi there!

I'm a long time pegasister from New England who's finally tired of trying to explain My Little Pony to all the guys out there and just wants a Brony who gets me.

I'm looking for a guy between the age of 25-40 who doesn't mind spending nights at home, cuddled on the couch watching a good movie. While I like going out, I'm more a homebody. I'm a great cook, can bake like you can't believe and don't mind cooking for somebody that appreciates it. But don't think I'm not going to ask you to do the dishes in return! LOL!

I really don't know what else to put here but if you drop me a line maybe I'll get back to you.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, dancing, cooking & recipes, baking, reading, wine tasting
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies fantasy, murder mysteries, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, animation, action, mockumentaries, sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Mediterranean, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi, Japanese, Indian, Diet Every Now & Then, Chocoholic, Carnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality frugal, clown, fun loving, introvert, nerd, romantic, thrifty
Individuality pegasister, circus clown, artist, actress
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Ska, Rock, R and B, Punk, Progressive Rock, Jazz, Celtic, Hip Hop, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, swimming, tai chi, walking, yoga
Health Related western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Maine!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World