Tartanboots, 27 it's been a while
Bailleston, V2, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Tartanboots
Tartanboots Im a fun loveing happy go lucky guy im just looking for some on to be with and to love i have no high expectaions and i would be glad just to know some one was there for me
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cosplay, history, magic, manga, sports, travel, video games
Body Type fit
Movies horror, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Indian
Personality geek, nerd
Individuality brony
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, soulmate, miss right, friends - with benefits
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports rugby
Languages Mandarin, English
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!














FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.