Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For teamafh

Teamafh, 30 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

Hello!
Hello! Hey everyone! :3 I love Mlp and consider myself to be most like fluttershy. I would love to make new friends so send me a message. ^_^
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies psychological thrillers, action, horror, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am anti-social, loner, home body
Political Views conservative
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Candiholic, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, French, Vegan
Personality tree hugger, conservative, introvert, hipster, fun loving, nerd, geek, lover, loner, artistic
Individuality artist, ninja, vampire
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for penpal, mr. right, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Guinea Pig, Bird, Dogs, Rabbit
Gender Female
Music Screamo, Celtic, Classical, Country, Folk, Pop, Rock
Hair Style straight, layered
Fitness & Sports swimming, archery, baseball, walking, yoga
Languages English, Japanese

My Photos
Teamafh Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World