COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Brony Passions Groups
The Brony Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

TIFFANY713

  • TIFFANY713 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION Saint Petersburg, FL, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TIFFANY713 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TIFFANY713 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Thursday 25 July 2013
    From: monsparkle
    Message: Your description makes me think we\'d have a lot in common, I\'d like to get to know you better.


My Description

Nerdy Brony Chick

Nerdy Brony Chick Been a brony for a little over 2 years. I prefer the term Brony, not Pegasister. I see Brony as a gender neutral term. I will not argue about this. I became a brony due to seeing tons of My Little Pony being posted on facebook. I gave in and watch a couple episodes and I've been hooked ever since. That was July 7th, 2011. It's been a really fun run so far. I've met a lot of wonderful people and I hope to continue meeting more. When it comes to the show, I'm not really picky about anything. I don't rage whenever something happens that I don't like. Honestly, nothing in the show that's happened has been something I disliked. I love everything about the show. I even loved the Equestria Girls movie. It'd be great to find more bronies who are just the same. Who just love the show for the show and don't pick it apart at every turn or try to be all logical about it. As for who I am as a person, well I'm a shy, quiet, introverted nerdy chick who likes anime, video games, cuddling, watching horror movies, listening to music, eating pizza, pandas, pokemon, homestuck, sleeping and watching Pewdiepie and Cry on youtube. My current favourite anime is WataMote.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, overweight
Movies
sci-fi, horror, indie, comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents
Political Views
democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related
Japanese, Mediterranean, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Chocoholic, Mexican
Personality
romantic, geek, pirate, nerd, fun loving, introvert, loner, lover
Individuality
paranormal believer, brony, pegasister, superhero, ninja
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, conversation
My Sign
i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Cats, Snake
Gender
Female
Music
Death Metal, Opera, Trance, Soul, Punk, Hard Rock, Pop, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Post Rock, Christian Rock, Celtic, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Choir, Hip Hop, R and B, Classical, Indie, Rap, Country, Industrial, Rock, Reggae, Dance, Metal, Techno, Ska
Hair Style
ponytail
Health Related
minor health issues
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Movies
romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, animation, horror, indie, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers


TIFFANY713's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TIFFANY713*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TIFFANY713

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TIFFANY713 on Brony Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TIFFANY713

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TIFFANY713

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions video game Library

Brony Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Brony Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.