TJNITE

  • TJNITE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TJNITE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TJNITE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Hi my name is Theodore but everyone calls me TJ. I am 21 years old and live with 1 older roommate. i currently work at Kwik Trip but am soon going to find a job in the field i went to school for. i come from a small town up north called Elcho and moved here 4 years ago for school and decided to stay. I love going home and being out on my atv on the trail, and going fishing or camping. i listen to allot of music usually dubstep i pretty much "live for the drop" but i also listen to country and metal. i am very caring, funny, and honest. i have always had trouble finding a relationship so i have decided to give this a shot in hopes to find love somewhere.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, killing zombies, movies, baking, music, board games, reading, computers, shopping, video games, fishing, television
Body Type
slender, skinny, slim, athletic, fit
Movies
romance, action, romantic comedy, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
electronic cigarettes
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy
Personality
fun loving, loner, lover, redneck, romantic
Individuality
brony
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Cats, Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Dance, Metal, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
bowling, snowboarding
Languages
Spanish, English


Groups:
Brony ; Casual Brony ; Have Attended BronyCon ; Into The Story ; BroHoof!





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

TJNITE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TJNITE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TJNITE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TJNITE on Brony Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TJNITE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TJNITE

Brony Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Brony Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.