Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For tootsieroll2

Tootsieroll2, 61 currently offline
map pin Midwest City, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9)

Love and Respect
I want a brony girl who is nice kind and can respect what I do. I make pony videos.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type skinny
Movies romantic comedy, action, animation, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Other, Internet
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Food Related Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Vegetarian
Personality lover, nerd, fun loving, professional, artistic, clown, thrifty, flirt, geek, romantic, fashionista
Individuality pegasister
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign i was born in march
Gender Male
Music Dance, Funk, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Post Rock, Country, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Trance, Progressive Rock, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming, hiking, walking
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!








Meet In The Real World