Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For trisexualgemini

Trisexualgemini, 47 currently offline
map pin Taylorsville, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Utah!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Looking for my Cybergothic Queen
Fun-loving Brony My daughter loves the My little Pony's Friendship is magic. I watch them all the time with her. It's such a good show that I admit I am a fan as well. I even have a Brony shirt to wear with her. I love Rainbow Dash's colors but Pinky Pie is my favorite. Looking to meet new people mainly.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type average
Movies classics, horror, action, drama, fantasy, animation, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight, pansexual, polysexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship polyamorous, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? clove cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups, a total freak
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Organic, Spicy, Raw Food, Vegan
Personality burner (burning man participant), lover, tree hugger, punk, fun loving, activist
Individuality vampire, emo, freak, piercings, brony, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, something interesting, relationship, the yin to my yang, friends only, fun, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cat, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Celtic, Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Punk, Techno, Trance, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style mohawk, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports swimming, yoga, cycling, running, working out, bodybuilding, aerobics, weightlifting, walking, jogging
Health Related alternative medicine, chiropractic, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, detoxing
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Utah!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World