Universaltravlr, 35 it's been a while
Winston-Salem, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Looking for my geeky love
Maybe *you* are Best Pony. Will fill this out when not using my phone.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel, Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views conservative, independent
Food Related Japanese, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Thai, Mexican
Personality activist, fun loving, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, lover, geek, artistic
Individuality artist, brony, actor
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in january, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Karaoke, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Funk, World
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, working out, golf, tennis, jogging, basketball, baseball, skiing, bowling, hiking
Languages Spanish, English, Japanese, Pig Latin, Polish
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner